Disabled Vets PAC

Senator Tom Cotton

U.S. Senator (AR)

Votes4Vets Coalition

Barbara Clevenger

Pettis County Recorder of Deeds

Bill Cook

Former Cass County Associate Commissioner

Bill Gabel

Former Johnson County Presiding Commissioner

Brent Bassett

Former Pulaski County Clerk

Caleb Cunningham

Camden County Prosecutor

Cathy Richards

Former Boone County Public Administrator

Cindi Sims

Saline County Collector

Cindy Elmore

Former Stone County Clerk

Cindy Thompson

Vernon County Associate Commissioner

Diana Thomas

Cooper County Collector

Diane Thompson

Johnson County Clerk

Doug Russell

Former Missouri GOP Chair

Fred Parry

Former Boone County Commissioner

Georgia Esser

Cooper County Recorder of Deeds

Glenda Mott

Former Laclede County Clerk

International Association of Firefighters

Columbia Chapter

Jack Bondon

Former state representative from Cass County

Jason Mosher

Vernon County Sheriff

Jessica Goodman

Saline County Assessor

Joe Hardin

Vernon County Presiding Commissioner

John Tracey

Randolph County Associate Commissioner

Kathryne Harper

Former Howard County Clerk

Kevin Stone

Randolph County Assessor

Kris Turnbow

Mayor of Raymore in Cass County

Larry Berry

Benton County Associate Commissioner

Marcia Imhoff

Cooper County Treasurer

Mike Buehler

Vernon County Clerk

Penny Henry

Randolph County Treasurer

Phillip Sawyer

Pettis County Prosecuting Attorney

Rowland Todd

Camden County Clerk

Sarah Herman

Cooper County Clerk

Sid Conklin

Randolph County Coroner

Tom Darrough

Former Boone County Treasurer

Tony Helms

Camden County Sheriff

Will Ellis

Randolph County Clerk

William Lynch

Newton County Prosecutor